Presidential Scholar Awards

Presidential Scholars Award

The Presidential Scholars Award is the premier undergraduate merit scholarship at Florida State University. The program provides four years of support and is open to high school seniors who are admitted into the Florida State University Honors Program. The program was initiated in 2014.



2017:James McAuley

2016: Shae Machlus, John Powell

2015: Ben Gibson

2014: Jorge Gonzalez, Gregory Seel